Ambotis Premium Club

Image Alt

Deluxe Hotels

Royal Olympic расположен в центре Афин прямо перед храмом Зевса Олимпийского. Элегантно оформленный отель предлагает захватывающий вид. Гости могут посетить ресторан на крыше, где вам предложат непревзойденные блюда, приготовленные шеф-поваром отеля.

...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Семья
Афины Центр

Отель расположен в центре Афин, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от престижного района Колонаки и всего в нескольких шагах от станции метро. Гости могут насладиться впечатляющим видом на Акрополь из своих номеров или из знаменитого бара Galaxy на крыше. Отель также предлагает спа и фитнес-центр, большой открытый и крытый бассейны с подогревом.

...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Семья
Спа
Афины Центр

Изысканные блюда
Пляж
Романтика
Семья
Спа
Крит Ханья

Бутик-отель Kenshō Psarou Beach предлагает роскошные номера и люксы с джакузи или частным бассейном. Гости смогут насладиться проживанием в эксклюзивных номерах, расположенных рядом с одним из самых известных пляжей мира, роскошным ужином в ресторане отеля, позагорать на космополитическом пляже Псару с белым песком и кристально чистой водой или ...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Спа
Миконос Псару

Kenshō Ornos открылся в 2016 году на космополитическом острове Миконос. Отель предлагает роскошные номера и люксы с элегантным дизайном. Гости могут насладиться коктейлями во время прослушивания музыки в баре Kenshō, расслабиться в спа-салоне Kenshō, наслаждаясь процедурами и ритуалами для лица и тела или посещением джакузи, хамама и фитнес-зал ...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Спа
Миконос Орнос

Porto Zante Villas & Spa — это великолепный бутик-отель, состоящий из роскошных вилл мирового класса на пляже. Комплекс вилл располагается на острове Закинтос (Закинф). Это место славится своими бирюзовыми водами и венецианскими деревнями. Гости вилл могут отдохнуть на песчаном пляже, посетить спа-салон и рестораны отеля.

...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Семья
Спа
Закинтос Тригаки

Совершенно новый 5-звездочный спа-отель Mykonos Riviera (входящий в состав Small Luxury Hotels of the World) занимает площадь в 2 акра с видом на море. Он сочетает в себе островной шик и минималистичную роскошь и расположен всего в нескольких минутах хотьбы от прекрасного пляжа Агиос Стефанос. Отель предлагает 2 ресторана, спа-центр с крытым бас...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Спа
Миконос Агиос Стефанос

Academia of Athens идеально расположен в самом сердце известнeйшего торгового района Афин, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Акрополя и других легендарных мест. Современный бутик-отель сочетает в себе элегантный декор, который перекликается с древнегреческой архитектурой и элементами современного дизайна. Гости отеля могут расслабиться у крытого ба...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Спа
Афины Центр

Отель расположен на западной стороне острова Санторини. Vedema живописные виды на холмистые виноградники, Эгейское море и красочные закаты. Роскошный курорт предлагает бассейн и просторное джакузи под открытым небом, фитнес-центр и спа-центр, ресторан средиземноморской кухни с награжденным шеф-повар. Данный отель — лучший выбор для пар.

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Спа
Санторини Мегалохори

Расположение Nafplia Palace дает возможность предложить уникальный вид на залив. Гости отеля могут отдохнуть в баре у бассейна, наслаждаясь закусками и напитками, или отведать изысканные блюда в ресторанах отеля. Отель Nafplia Palace расположен всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от площади Синтагма и Археологического музея Нафплиона. Это прекрасное место...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Полопоннес Нафплион

Бутик Grecophilia предлагает роскошные отдых на побережье Эгейского моря. Отель предлагает эксклюзивные номера с великолепным видом на море. Гости могут провести время в баре у бассейна или расслабиться в спа-салоне отеля, который предлагает различные процедуры и терапии для лица и тела. Отмеченный наградами шеф-повар приготовит блюда средиземно...

Изысканные блюда
Романтика
Спа
Миконос Элеа

Andronis Boutique расположен в Ия и имеет потрясающий вид на Кальдеру. Каждый номер 5-звездочного отеля предлагает гостям захватывающий вид на Эгейское море и обеспечивает комфорт для незабываемого отдыха. Номера Andronis отражают традиционный эгейский стиль с минималистским дизайном и отделкой. Гости могут посетить ресторан отеля или отдохнуть ...

Романтика
Спа
Санторини Ия

Гостиничный комплекс расположен в одном из самых популярных туристических мест в мире. Santo Maris Oia Luxury Suites & Spa открылся в 2016 году, чтобы предложить своим гостям традиционную дизайн, гастрономию и гостеприимство вместе с утонченным комфортом, эксклюзивностью и роскошью.

...

Романтика
Спа
Санторини Ия

Elysium — это роскошный пятизвездочный курорт с множеством наград, расположенный на побережье Пафоса. Отель является идеальным метом отдыха для семей и пар всех возрастов. Гости могут выбрать один из 5 ресторанов с изысканным меню и блюдами интернациональной кухни. Opium Spa мирового уровня предложит вам побывать в маленьком райском уголке...

Изысканные блюда
Пляж
Романтика
Семья
Спа
Кипр Пафос

Myconian Villa Collection расположен на живописном холме прямо над песчаным пляжем Элиа, в 10 км от города Миконос. В отеле представлены номера, просторные сюиты и великолепные виллы в кикладском стиле. В сочетании с 5-звездочным сервисом, спа с фирменной косметикой Ligne St Barth, бассейн с панорамным видом на море, баром и ресторанами.

...

Романтика
Семья
Миконос Элия
1 2 8 9

Ambotis Premium Club

Image Alt

Deluxe Hotels

Royal Olympic located in the center of Athens right in front of the Temple of Olympian Zeus. Elegantly decorated hotel offers spectacular view. Guests can visit Roof Garden restaurant which offers the ultimate dining and wining experience.

Family
Gourmet
Romance
Athens Center

Hotel is located in center of Athens, short walk from upmarket district of Kolonaki and it’s only few steps to metro station. Guests can enjoy impressive view to Acropolis from their rooms or from famous rooftop Galaxy bar. Hotel offers spa and fitness center, large outdoor and heated indoor pools.

Family
Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Athens Center

Domes Zeen Chania seaside resort and spa in Crete is a perfect destination for relaxing holidays. Bright Aegean skies, inviting blue seascapes and a welcoming warm atmosphere will make your stay unforgettable. Lavish accommodations, terraces with private and shared pools, gardens, gastronomy, spa treatments, beach in front of hotel all this you ...

Beach
Family
Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Crete Chania

Boutique beach hotel offers luxury rooms and suites with hot tub or private pool. This exclusive accommodations located on one of the world’s most famous beach. Guests can enjoy luxury dining at hotel’s restaurant, take sunbaths on cosmopolitan Psarou Beach with white sand and crystal water or spoil themselves at Kenshō Beach Spa.

Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Mykonos Psarou

Kenshō Ornos opened in 2016 on the cosmopolitan island of Mykonos. Hotel offers luxury rooms and suites with elegant design. Guests can enjoy cocktails while listening music at Kenshō Bar, relax at Kenshō Spa enjoying jacuzzi, hammam, treatments and rituals or visit fitness area with gym equipment.

Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Mykonos Ornos

Porto Zante Villas & Spa is a boutique luxury hotel comprising world class luxury villas on the beach. They are located on Zakynthos. This island is famous for its turquoise waters and Venetian villages. Guests of the villas can rest on a sandy beach, visit spa and restaurants of the hotel.

Family
Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Zakynthos Trigaki

The brand new 5 star Mykonos Riviera Hotel & Spa (member of the Small Luxury Hotels of the World) covers an area of 2 acres offers sea views. It combines island chic and minimalistic luxury and located only few minutes away from the beautiful beach of Agios Stefanos. Hotel offers 2 restaurants, spa with indoor pool and luxury accommodations....

Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Mykonos Agios Stefanos

Academia of Athens perfectly situated in the heart of Athens’ most renowned shopping district, we’re within walking distance of the Acropolis and other legendary destinations. Modern boutique hotel combines elegant decor, which echoes ancient Greek architecture with contemporary design elements. Guests of the hotel can enjoy heated p...

Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Athens Center

Hotel is located on the western side of the island of Santorini. Vedema Resort overlooks the rolling vineyards, the Aegean Sea, and the colorful sunsets. Luxury resort offers swimming pool and big open air hot tub, fitness center and spa, restaurant with Mediterranean cuisine and hotel’s awarded Chef. This hotel is the best choice for a couples....

Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Santorini Megalochori

Location of Nafplia Palace gives opportunity to offer unique views of the Agrolic bay. Guests of the hotel can relax at the pool bar, enjoying snacks and drinks or have a taste gourmet dishes ant hotel’s restaurants. Nafplia Palace is located only 15 minutes walk from Syntagma square and the Archaelogical Museum of Nafplion and it’s great locati...

Gourmet
Romance
Peloponnese Nafplion

Boutique Grecophilia offers luxurious private gateway on the Aegean coast. Hotel offers exclusive accommodations with magnificent sea views. Guests can stay at the pool bar or relax at hotel’s spa which offers a variety of treatments and therapies for face and body. The award-winning chef prepares Mediterranean dishes with fresh seafood and orga...

Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Mykonos Elia

Andronis Boutique located in Oia and has spectacular view over Caldera. Every suite of 5 stars hotel offers breathtaking views of Aegean sea and provides comfort for a memorable stay. Andronis suites reflect traditional Aegean style with minimalist design and decoration. Guests can visit hotel’s restaurant or stay at pool side snack bar, visit c...

Romance
SPA & Wellness
Santorini Oia

Hotel complex located in one of the world’s most popular destinations. Santo Maris Oia Luxury Suites & Spa opened in 2016 to offer authentically traditional philosophy in design, gastronomy and hospitality with sophisticated comfort, exclusivity and luxury.

Romance
SPA & Wellness
Santorini Oia

The Elysium is a multi-awarded, deluxe, five star resort on the coast of Paphos and it’s an ideal choice for families and couples of all ages. Guests can choose one of 5 restaurants with delicious gourmet menus and international cuisine. The world-class Opium spa will offer you a little piece of paradise. The Elysium is a perfect destination for...

Beach
Family
Gourmet
Romance
SPA & Wellness
Cyprus Paphos

The Myconian Villa Collection is poised high above Elia beach, one of the island’s longest beaches situated on the south coastline, 10 km from Mykonos town. It consists of spacious suites and rooms and superb villas that offer the discreet yet unbounded opulence of a private house on Mykonos, complemented by personalised 5-star service around th...

Family
Romance
Mykonos Elia
1 2 8 9
You don't have permission to register